New Designees

Congratulations on earning the CPCU® designation

Discover all of the invaluable benefits now available to you through your membership with the CPCU Society, including more than $2,000 worth of technical education resources, engagement with your local chapter and much more. 

New Designees of 2019
(Designation awarded between July 1, 2018 and June 30, 2019)

  • William Agnew Tokio Millennium Re Ltd
  • Rachel Barnes Hamilton Insurance Group
  • Tare Brangman Oil Management Services Ltd
  • Jenna Burrows Colonial Insurance Co Ltd
  • Ian Cronin Liberty Mutual
  • Paul Gatutha Marsh Inc
  • Nicholas Hall JRG Re
  • Charmaine Inot Centaur Fund Serv Bermuda Ltd
  • Geno Jones Validus Holdings
  • Matthew Katzsch Hannover Re Bermuda
  • Melanie Lopes Allied World Assurance Co. Ltd
  • Jacob Muchiri U.S. Assure
  • Che Murray Chubb Limited US
  • Benedict Parfit Markel - Global
  • Erica Parsons MS AMLIN
  • Kendra Sawchuk Ernst & Young LLP
  • Stefan Smith Renaissance Reinsurance
  • Rachel Soares Hamilton Insurance Group
  • Katie Stevenson Oil Management Services Ltd
  • Keisuke Takita AMLIN
  • Matthew Witkowski Atlantic Security Ltd
  • Dominick Wright Hamilton Insurance Group